Work hard. Be nice.

Our Board

Our Board are active members of the community who are passionate about educational equity for all students. They provide trusted guidance and oversee our work on our path of sustainable growth and success.

Gary Chartrand, Board Chair
Executive Chairman, Acosta Sales & Marketing

John D. Baker II
Chief Executive Officer, FRP Holdings, Inc.

Joe Louis Barrow, Jr.
Chief Executive Officer, The First Tee

Wayne Clark
Emergency Preparedness Coordinator, Duval County Public School Police Department

Daniel M. Edelman
Partner Emeritus, Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP

Cheryl Fountain, Ed.D.
Executive Director, Professor of Education, Florida Institute of Education at the University of North Florida

Timothy Groover, M.D.
Vice President, Chief Medical Officer, Baptist Physician Partners

Gary Norcross
President and Chief Executive Officer, FIS

William H. Walton
Managing Member, Rockpoint Group, LLC

Charley Zimmer
Head of School (Retired), Episcopal School of Jacksonville