fbpx
Safe. Strong. Together.

Contact Us

For more information about KIPP Jacksonville, call or email us. We look forward to hearing from you!

General Contact Information

Main Phone: 904-683-6643
Fax: 904-683-9895
Email: info@kippjax.org

KIPP VOICE Academy &
KIPP Impact Academy

1440 McDuff Avenue North
Jacksonville, FL 32254
Phone: 904-683-6643
Fax: 904-683-9895

KIPP BESSIE COLEMAN ACADEMY

2525 W 1st Street
Jacksonville, FL 32254
Main Phone: 904-683-0355
Fax: 904-634-7856

Parent Liaisons

KIPP Impact Academy: NeQuana Alexander – nalexander@kippjax.org
KIPP VOICE Academy: Jessica Brown – jdbrown@kippjax.org
KIPP Bessie Coleman Academy: Ashley Williams – awilliams@kippjax.org

REGIONAL SUPPORT

Talent: Lauren Chauncey – lchauncey@kippjax.org

Human Resources: Sasha Marshall – smarshall@kippjax.org

Media and Development: Lize Pierre –lpierre@kippjax.org

KIPP Through College: Erin Almond – ealmond@kippjax.org