Work hard. Be nice.

Contact Us

For more information about KIPP Jacksonville, call or email us. We look forward to hearing from you!

General Contact Information

Main Phone: 904-683-6643
Fax: 904-683-9895
Email: info@kippjax.org

KIPP VOICE Elementary &
KIPP Impact Middle School

1440 McDuff Avenue North
Jacksonville, FL 32254
Phone: 904-683-6643
Fax: 904-683-9895

KIPP Jacksonville Elementary

2525 W 1st Street
Jacksonville, FL 32254
Main Phone: 904-683-0355
Fax: 904-634-7856

Parent Liaisons

KIPP VOICE Elementary: Barbara Fleming – bfleming@kippjax.org
KIPP Jacksonville Elementary: Callie Corbin Langford – CLangford@kippjax.org
KIPP Impact Middle: Dominique Keys- dkeys@kippjax.org

REGIONAL SUPPORT

Talent and Human Resources: Lauren Chauncey – lchauncey@kippjax.org
Development: Stephanie Salustro – ssalustro@kippjax.org
KIPP Through College: Erin Almond – ealmond@kippjax.org